You are here

Last Minute Deals & Rental Specials

  • Take 10% Off Chillax'n in August and September

    Valid Booking Dates: 
    Thursday, July 19, 2018 to Saturday, August 25, 2018
    Valid for Travel Between: 
    Saturday, August 25, 2018 to Saturday, September 29, 2018

    Save 10% on open weeks in August and September at Chillax'n

    use promo code CHILL10

    ***Valid on new,...

    Promo Code: 
    CHILL10
  • Take $393 Off

    Valid Booking Dates: 
    Tuesday, July 17, 2018 to Wednesday, July 25, 2018
    Valid for Travel Between: 
    Sunday, July 22, 2018 to Sunday, August 5, 2018

    Save $393 on the Wade Cottage this July! Classic Oceanfront home in Kill Devil Hills with direct beach access...

    Promo Code: 
    WADE393
  • A Savings of $939!!!

    Valid Booking Dates: 
    Friday, July 6, 2018 to Saturday, July 21, 2018
    Valid for Travel Between: 
    Saturday, July 7, 2018 to Saturday, July 28, 2018

    Book any open week at Drag'n Fly and Save 20% --that's a Savings of $939!!!

    Use promo code DRAGNFLY20 to take...

    Promo Code: 
    DRAGNFLY20
  • Take 15% Of August Weeks

    Valid Booking Dates: 
    Friday, June 22, 2018 to Wednesday, August 15, 2018
    Valid for Travel Between: 
    Saturday, July 28, 2018 to Saturday, September 1, 2018

    Save 15% on open August Weeks at OBX RETREAT

    use promo code OBXRETREAT15

    ***Valid on new full week...

    Promo Code: 
    OBXRETREAT15
  • Teachers and Educators Save 10%

    Valid Booking Dates: 
    Tuesday, August 1, 2017 to Thursday, December 20, 2018
    Valid for Travel Between: 
    Monday, January 1, 2018 to Monday, December 31, 2018

    As a Special Thank You to the Teachers, School Administrators, and Staff, the homes listed below would like to offer...

    Promo Code: 
    TEACH2018
  • Guests Over age 65 get 10% Off

    Valid Booking Dates: 
    Tuesday, August 1, 2017 to Thursday, December 20, 2018
    Valid for Travel Between: 
    Monday, January 1, 2018 to Monday, December 31, 2018

    Guests over 65 Save 10% on full week reservations at participating homes. Some restrictions apply.

    Use promo...

    Promo Code: 
    SENIOR2018
  • Military, Police, Fire, and EMS Save 10%

    Valid Booking Dates: 
    Tuesday, August 1, 2017 to Thursday, December 20, 2018
    Valid for Travel Between: 
    Monday, January 1, 2018 to Monday, December 31, 2018

    Thank you for your service! In honor of our local heroes, Atlantic Realty and the Owners of these properties would...

    Promo Code: 
    HERO2018
  • Repeat Guests of this home Save 10%

    Valid Booking Dates: 
    Tuesday, August 1, 2017 to Thursday, December 20, 2018
    Valid for Travel Between: 
    Monday, January 1, 2018 to Monday, December 31, 2018

    The Owners of this home and Atlantic Realty would like to Welcome you Back!! Repeat guests of this home get a 10%...

    Promo Code: 
    REPEAT2018
  • Active and Retired Receive a 10% Discount on the Weekly Rate

    Valid Booking Dates: 
    Wednesday, August 24, 2016 to Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Valid for Travel Between: 
    Sunday, January 1, 2017 to Monday, December 31, 2018

    As a Special Thank You to our Military service members both active and retired, this home offers a 10% Military...

    Promo Code: 
    MILITARY10